Team

Verkauf Neuwagen – Wien

 

Hr. Thomas Mazac
Verkaufsleitung – Toyota

Tel.: +43 1 330 34 47-14
Mail: thomas.mazac@keusch.com

Hr. Ing. Harry Streng
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +43 1 330 34 47-20
Mail: harry.streng@keusch.com

Hr. Kurt Wohlmuth
Verkauf Neuwagen

Tel.: +43 1 330 34 47-12
Mail: kurt.wohlmuth@keusch.com

Hr. David Balogh
Verkauf Neuwagen

Tel.: +43 1 330 34 47-10
Mail: david.balogh@keusch.com

 

Verkauf Neuwagen – Tulln

 

Hr. Martin Schiener
Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: +43 2272 82 670-11
Mail: martin.schiener@keusch.com

Hr. Jakob Mayer
Mobilitätsberater

Tel.: +43 2272 82 670-12
Mail: jakob.mayer@keusch.com